TELL ME ABOUT IT!

A lot of you were surprised when I told you about my blog.

One of the responses I got was “YOU HAVE A BLOG?!!! ” *I imagine her with her jaws wide open*
I have never thought I’d be a blogger either! But, you know what?

I can’t be bitching alone here and think about what to write everyday… so, I am inviting everyone to send their stories in …

Send me your stories (if you want it to be posted), to:

hyperpepper@hotmail.com.

~ Bad times are easier to bear with by sharing with others ~

~Queen Bitch~

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

